Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Books & Brunch

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

Ben McNally Books and Brunch

September 15 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
King Edward Hotel, 37 KING STREET EAST
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1 E9 Canada
$60.00

When: Sunday, September 15, 10:00 am Where: King Edward Hotel, 37 King St E. Brunch is served in the Vanity Fair Ballroom on the second floor of the King Edward Hotel. Tickets are $60.00 each (taxes included) and must be purchased in advance. Tickets are non-refundable. Please call us at 416.361.0032 with your credit card information to reserve tickets. Or, you can purchase tickets online through Eventbrite. The Missing Millionaire by Katie Daubs McClelland & Stewart The gripping true crime story of the…

Find out more »

October 2019

Ben McNally Books and Brunch

October 20 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
King Edward Hotel, 37 KING STREET EAST
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1 E9 Canada
$60.00

When: Sunday, October 20, 10:00 am Where: King Edward Hotel, 37 King St E. Brunch is served in the Vanity Fair Ballroom on the second floor of the King Edward Hotel. Tickets are $60.00 each (taxes included) and must be purchased in advance. Tickets are non-refundable. Please call us at 416.361.0032 with your credit card information to reserve tickets. Beyond the Trees by Adam Shoalts Penguin Canada Heartstopping, filled with wonder, and beautifully attentive to the majesty of the natural world, Beyond…

Find out more »

November 2019

Ben McNally Books and Brunch

November 10 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
King Edward Hotel, 37 KING STREET EAST
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1 E9 Canada
$60.00

When: Sunday, November 10, 10:00 am Where: King Edward Hotel, 37 King St E. Brunch is served in the Vanity Fair Ballroom on the second floor of the King Edward Hotel. Tickets are $60.00 each (taxes included) and must be purchased in advance. Tickets are non-refundable. Please call us at 416.361.0032 with your credit card information to reserve tickets. The Wake by Linden MacIntyre HarperCollins In the vein of Erik Larson’s Isaac’s Storm and Dead Wake comes an incredible true story of…

Find out more »

December 2019

Ben McNally Books and Brunch

December 8 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
King Edward Hotel, 37 KING STREET EAST
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1 E9 Canada
$60.00

When: Sunday, December 8, 10:00 am Where: King Edward Hotel, 37 King St E. Brunch is served in the Vanity Fair Ballroom on the second floor of the King Edward Hotel. Tickets are $60.00 each (taxes included) and must be purchased in advance. Tickets are non-refundable. Please call us at 416.361.0032 with your credit card information to reserve tickets. Murdered Midas by Charlotte Gray HarperCollins   A gold mine. A millionaire. An island paradise. An unsolved murder. A missing fortune. The story…

Find out more »
+ Export Events